Our Staff


Ann J Ferguson, PHM
Executive Director
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 205
Fax: (908) 298-6990
mongil@aol.com
Kathy Sanders, PHM, AHM
Deputy Executive Director
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 203
Fax: (908) 298-6990
ksanders@lindenha.org
Gary Belcher
Finance Director
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 208
Fax: (908) 298-6990
gbelcher@lindenha.org
Raymond W. Houck Jr.
Maintenance Director
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 209
Fax: (908) 298-6990
rhouck@lindenha.org
Salvatore Bivona
Director of Surveillance
1551 Dill Avenue Liden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3822 ext. 309
Fax: (908) 486-1107
sbivona@lindenha.org

Social Services

Endelyn Jaugan
Social Service Coordinator
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 207
Fax: (908) 298-6990
ejaugan@lindenha.org
Mayra Moreno
Social Service Coordinator
1551 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3822 ext. 310
Fax: (908) 486-3844
mmoreno@lindenha.org
Sister Mary Haworth
Social Service Coordinator
1425 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3821 ext. 410
Fax: (908) 298-6990
srmaryhaworth@lindenha.org

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8)

Kathyann Furman, SHM
Section 8 Housing Manager
1551 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 303
Fax: (908) 925-0819
kfurman@lindenha.org
Nimfa Tinana
Lease & Occupancy Specialist
1551 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 313
Fax: (908) 925-0819
ntinana@lindenha.org
George Kostrey
Inspector/Investigator
1551 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 312
Fax: (908) 925-0819
gkostrey@lindenha.org
Tommy Callahan
Inspector/Investigator
1551 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 314
Fax: (908) 925-0819
tcallahan@lindenha.org

Public Housing


Adele Jackson
Office Manager
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 210
Fax: (908) 298-6990
ajackson@lindenha.org

Samantha Krech
1601 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 204
Fax: (908) 298-6990
skrech@lindenha.org
John T. Gregorio Towers
Maria Spoon
Project Manager
1425 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3821 ext. 407
Fax: (908) 486-4204
mspoon@lindenha.org
Edward J. Murawski Towers
Leidy Narcisse
Project Manager
1551 Dill Avenue Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 298-3822 ext. 307
Fax: (908) 486-1107
lnarcisse@lindenha.org