Staff Roster

Ann J. Ferguson, PHM
Executive Director
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ  07036
E-Mail: 
mongil@aol.com
Phone:  (908) 298-3820 ext. 205
Fax:  (908) 298-6990

Kathy Sanders, PHM, AHM
Deputy Executive Director
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Email: ksanders@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 203
Fax: (908) 298-6990

Gary Belcher
Finance Director
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail:  gbelcher@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 208
Fax: (908) 298-6990

Raymond W. Houck Jr.
Maintenance Director
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Email:
rhouck@lindenha.org
Phone:: (908) 298-3820 ext. 209
Fax: (908) 298-6990

Salvatore Bivona
Director of Surveillance
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ  07036
E-Mail:   sbivona@lindenha.org
Phone:  (908) 298-3822 ext. 309
Fax:  (908) 486-1107

Public Housing

Adele Jackson
Office Manager
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ  07036
E-Mail: 
ajackson@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 210
Fax: (908) 298-6990

Samantha Krech
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: skrech@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 204
Fax: (908) 298-6990

Edward J. Murawski Towers
Multi-Family Housing

Victor Hernandez
Project Manager
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: 
vhernandez@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3822 ext. 307
Fax: (908) 486-1107

John T. Gregorio Towers

Maria Spoon
Project Manager
1425 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: 
mspoon@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3821 ext. 407
Fax: (908) 486-4204

 


 

 

Housing Choice Voucher Program
(Section 8)

Kathyann Furman, SHM
Section 8 Housing Manager
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail:
kfurman@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 303
Fax: (908) 925-0819

Leidy Narcisse
Lease & Occupancy Specialist
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: lnarcisse@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 313
Fax: (908) 925-0819

George Kostrey
Inspector/Investigator
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: gkostrey@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 312
Fax: (908) 925-0819

Tommy Callahan
Inspector/Investigator
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: tcallahan@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 486-7172 ext. 314
Fax: (908) 925-0819

 

Social Services

Endelyn Jaugan
Social Service Coordinator
1601 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail: ejaugan@lindenha.org

Phone: (908) 298-3820 ext. 207
Fax: (908) 298-6990

Louis Salen
Social Service Coordinator
1551 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail:
lsalen@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3822 ext. 310
Fax: (908) 486-3844

Sister Mary Haworth
Social Service Coordinator
1425 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
E-Mail:
srmaryhaworth@lindenha.org
Phone: (908) 298-3821 ext. 410
Fax: (908) 298-6990

                         REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS

                                                           

                                                                                        Click Below for Info:

    2019 Housing Authority Engineering RFQ.pdf

           __________________________________________________________